H.E. Mrs. Callista Jennie Mutharika, High Commissioner to the Republic of Kenya (resident) and Central African Republic, Eritrea, Israel, Somalia and Uganda (non-resident) and Permanent Representative (PR) to UNEP and UN Habitat



Mr. Mapopa C. Kaunda, Counsellor and Head of Chancery and Deputy Permanent Representative (DPR) to UNEP


Col. Simeon Namwera, psc., Defence Attache



Ms. Gladys Sendeza, First Secretary Politcial

Mrs. Florence Banda, First Secretary Protocol, (FSPr)

 Mr. Stavess Msowoya, Second Secretary Multilateral